Plenary Speakers

Dr. Valery I. Shematovich

Institute of Astronomy of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Dr. Valentin Martinez Pillet

National Solar Observatory, U.S.A.

Dr. Thiem Hoang

Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute / University of Science and Technology, Korea

Dr. Masahiro Takada

Kavli Institute for the Physics and Mathematics of the Universe, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Dr. Natasha Hurley-Walker

Curtin University / International Centre for Radio Astronomy Research, Australia